Your committee

CDG Officers and Committee Members 2016-2017

Committee Members:

  • Louise Galligan (Irish Cancer Society)
  • Betty Maguire (Kildare Co.Co.)
  • Andrew Moore (NGI)
  • Genevieve Larkin (MIE)
  • Lara Musto (freelance teacher & lecturer)
  • Clair Walton (Kildare Co.Co.)
  • John Wheatley (Wicklow Co.Co. Library Service)


Committee shot
CDG committee at Publish to Flourish: An Leabharlann and Beyond! (left-right) Laura Zaliene, Lara Musto (treasurer), Grace Hillis (secretary), John Wheatley, Genevieve Larkin, Louise Galligan, Marta Bustillo (chair-person), Amye Quigley and Andrew Moore. Not pictured: Betty Maguire and Clair Walton.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s